Android / Gaming / iOS / Laptops

Angry Birds Star Wars coming November 8th to iOS, Android and computers

Angry Birds Star Wars

Rovio teased a certain film-inspired Angry Birds picture last week, and as expected, it’s another new game — Angry Birds Star Wars. Our furious feathered friends are assuming the likenesses of characters from the epic saga, with the trusty Red Bird taking on Luke Skywalker’s role. It wouldn’t be the Rebel Alliance without a dark side to fight, which is where the Pigs fit into the storyline; even the music and levels for gravity-based play will hark back to the film franchise. In addition to the software, details of related merchandise have also been uncovered, including table games, toys and costumes. The game is out on November 8th for iOS, Android and computers, and if it follows the original storyline, we wonder how Red Bird’s going to feel about his porcine family history.

Feel the force

29 thoughts on “Angry Birds Star Wars coming November 8th to iOS, Android and computers

  1. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

  2. Great weblog here! Additionally your website quite a bit up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink on your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  3. I haven’t checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogs and honestly liked your web blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly come with tremendous articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  5. I simply want to say I am just new to weblog and definitely liked your page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely come with great stories. With thanks for revealing your web site.

  6. Good day very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to search out a lot of useful information right here in the post, we want work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  7. You’re so cool! I don’t think I have read a single thing like this before. So great to find someone with a few original thoughts on this subject. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  8. For a long period, keeping track of your blog with a increasing curiosity. You write very interesting, the particular topics that will barely anyone desires to consider. I like the idea! A few of my local freinds include confirmed this evaluation! Continue!

    • Hi
      Thanks you liked our post! Be sure to recommend our site to your friends and do like us on facebook or follow us on twitter for latest updates! And no, we don’t have a flickr profile!

  9. Good article. I end up being taught something harder on completely different blogs every day. It can always be stimulating to master content coming from different writers and practice a certain amount of one thing from their store. I’d wish to use some with the content product on my own weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll will give you link as part of your net weblog. Thanks regarding sharing.

  10. I really wanted to compose a small word in order to express gratitude to you for all the magnificent strategies you are posting here. My incredibly long internet investigation has finally been recognized with useful information to exchange with my close friends. I would assert that most of us readers are unquestionably blessed to exist in a great website with many special people with very beneficial hints. I feel really fortunate to have discovered your web page and look forward to really more cool minutes reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.

  11. Do you might have a spam concern on this web site; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your situation; we have created some nice approaches and we are looking to exchange solutions with other individuals, be positive to fire me an e-mail if serious.

  12. I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

